Don’t be that guy.

Trying to get better at doing typography, and letting out a little frustration at the same time isn’t a bad idea. I met so many rude people today and was absolutely annoyed, so I did a little type piece to let out my frustrations.  Here I tried to combine hand drawn type with modern typography to create contrast in the composition of the graphic. I’m imagining it as a poster on my wall with a nice white matt and sleek black frame. I think it will serve as a reminder each and everyday I step outside to not be “that” guy. LOL

dontbetheahole_lg

 

Leave a Reply

